Advertise - Our Wedding Magazine

Advertise

Since 2007, Our Wedding has established itself as the most beautiful and informative local magazine for anyone getting married in the Sacramento region. Sacramento Magazines Corporation, publisher of the region’s premier city magazine, SACRAMENTO, since 1975, also publishes Our Wedding twice each year. Each issue of Our Wedding is an invaluable tool designed to help the Northern California bride- and groom-to-be plan the wedding of their dreams. Insightful editorial is full of ideas and helpful tips for planning every sort of wedding, from classic and formal to cutting edge, with the latest in wedding trends. Newlyweds tell their stories and share what worked (and what didn’t) on their Big Day. Gorgeous, photo-filled features make the magazine enjoyable to read and a precious planning resource.

SACRAMENTO magazine’s dedicated full-time distribution manager ensures placement at more than 350 newsstands and at dozens of bridal retailers across Northern California, AND at the highest quality bridal shows. But to reach as many pending brides and grooms as possible, distribution goes further:

  • copies are offered online and via social media and paid search to locals planning their weddings;
  • beyond bridal shows, copies of Our Wedding are distributed at the region’s largest consumer events that draw a high proportion of women, including 50+ events that Sacramento magazine attends.

A digital edition of Our Wedding is also available, and ourweddingmag.com offers more info for the bride and groom-to-be, with blogs, special content and a biweekly free newsletter.

Our Wedding ensures maximum exposure for the magazine and our valued advertisers. Special opportunities for print and digital exposure abound. Contact Dennis Rainey,  Advertising Director, for information.

 

Our Clients

 

Our Staff

 

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Stephen Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

Miles Harley, Art Director: miles@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Kurt von Geldern, Advertising Manager: kurt@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Online Media Manager: dan@sacmag.com

Kelly Cruchley, Marketing Manager: kelly@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designer: debbieh@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com